Naughty Friday funny – Making it to 101

Reporter:  Can you give us some  health tips for reaching the age of 101?

Hattie:   For better digestion I drink beer.

In the case of appetite loss  I drink white wine.

For low blood pressure. I drink Red  Wine.

In the case of high blood pressure I drink scotch. 

And when I have a cold I drink Schnapps.

Reporter:  When do you drink water?

Hattie:   I’ve never been that sick

Leave a Reply

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close