Naughty Friday funny–It’s all about the tools you use

This strikes me as similar to the observation made about investing.

The race track is just as legitimate as the Stock Exchange for investing. In both cases you are at the mercy of others and a hot tip can be a dud or illegal if it pays off.

I guess for the punters you find out much sooner. Smile

 

clip_image001

 

I’ll have the house white thanks.

1 thought on “Naughty Friday funny–It’s all about the tools you use

  1. I don’t know. I like the occasinal glass of wine, and I’m not classy at all. 🙂

Leave a Reply

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close