Naughty Friday funny–The Nurse who laughed

"Of course I won’t laugh," said the nurse as the timid man stood in front of her highly embarrassed about his problem. "I’m a professional. In over twenty years I’ve never laughed at a patient."

"Okay then," said Don and he proceeded to drop his trousers, revealing the tiniest ‘man thingy’ the nurse had ever seen. Length and width – it couldn’t have been bigger than an AAA battery. Unable to control herself the nurse started giggling, then fell to the floor laughing.

Ten minutes later she was able to struggle to her feet and regain her composure.

"I am so sorry," she said. "I don’t know what came over me. On my honour as a nurse and a lady, I promise it won’t happen again. Now, tell me, what seems to be the problem?"

"It’s swollen," Don replied.

3 thoughts on “Naughty Friday funny–The Nurse who laughed

  1. How very unprofessional.
    *bahaha*

  2. I don’t know about going to the nurse, It sounds like he should be glad about the swelling!

Leave a Reply

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close