Naughty Friday funny–The automatic light in the loo

An 86-year-old man goes for a medical. All of his test results come back normal.

The doctor says, " John everything looks great. How are you doing mentally and emotionally? Are you at peace with God?"

John replies, "God and I are tight. He knows I have poor eyesight, so he’s fixed it so when I get up in the middle of the night to go to the bathroom, *poof* the light goes on.

When I’m done, *poof* the light goes off."

"Wow, that’s incredible," the doctor says.

A little later in the day, the doctor calls John’s wife. "Marianne, he says, John is doing fine but I had to call you because I’m in awe of his relationship with God. Is it true that he gets up during the night and *poof * the light goes on in the bathroom, and when he’s done, *poof* the light goes off?"

"OH MY GOD!" Marianne exclaims.

"He’s peeing in the refrigerator again!!!!"

3 thoughts on “Naughty Friday funny–The automatic light in the loo

  1. Lol. God is good. 😉

  2. Things we’ve got to look forward to Pete……..Oh shit….I think the light automatically went out for me last night…better go check.

  3. OMG. I almost died laughing, except that it reminded me so much of my father that I had to run to the refrigerator to check. (Nope. Nothing suspicious, not for now, anyway.)

Leave a Reply

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close