Naughty Friday funny–Measuring against the door frame

clip_image001

4 thoughts on “Naughty Friday funny–Measuring against the door frame

  1. Oh dear. I was totally envisioning another gender of measuring until I actually saw the cartoon. Now I am depressed. 😛

    1. “Now I am depressed” lol….

  2. NSFW! Or for family gatherings either! I had to slam my laptop shut before my mother could figure out what she was seeing on the screen.

Leave a Reply

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close