Naughty Friday funny – Locked out

Finding a woman sobbing that she had locked her keys in her car, a passing soldier assures her that he can help.

She looks on amazed as he removes his trousers, rolls them into a tight ball and rubs them against the car door.

Magically it opens.

 

"That’s so clever," the woman gasps. "How did you do it?"

 

"Easy," replies the soldier. "These are my khakis".

Sleepy smile

14 Replies to “Naughty Friday funny – Locked out”

      1. Check out this for the English pronunciation (meaning the English (and Australians)) of khaki.

        And Wiktionary suggests that Canadians and Americans pronounce it differently. (I know Americans strangely say kak-ki.)

        🙂

        k9

  1. Nicely done!

    (Just when I thought it was going to be another dirty joke… only a pun.)

    Well, maybe I can still use it… 😉 🙂

    1. Well it’s time to start sharing them Laurie.

      I don’t have enough to start a tradition but I would like to. I tried to talk k9 into posting a limerick a week but failed.

      I thought we might be able to fill the whole week starting with Vicola’s Eejit of the week on Monday’s to Snowy’s FNP on Fridays.

      I’m seriously considering a YouTube clip of the week too.

Leave a Reply

